About Lux-Albania HOME

Our company operates in some of the most popular places in Albania - in Shkembi and Kawayes, Golem.

We offer real estate

From trusted developers, banks and owners. With us you can buy real estate in Durres, Vlore, Saranda, Tirana and many other cities. Inexpensive apartment on sandy beaches, elite villa with a pool, apartments with wonderful views from the windows or a house by the sea in Albania at true prices! We will select a plot of land for a residential building and build your dream together with you.

Do you want your own high income business?

Our directors will help with this task: hotels, shopping centers, commercial premises, exclusive investment projects in the most visited cities.

Our agency has been working in the real estate industry for many years and has won the authority of highly qualified professionals.We do not forget about our customers after the completion of the transaction and offer after-sales service and adaptation in our warm country. By contacting us once, you acquire reliable friends and partners.

Professional team

More than 11 years helping to choose and buy real estate in Albania. We will select options for all your wishes and the best prices for buying and renting. We are not just a real estate agency, we become your guides to the life of Albania, which means the best service:

  • Personal approach;
  • Complete confidentiality;
  • Transfer from airport;
  • Searching for objects and buying and selling;
  • Selection of rental housing for the duration of your vacation;
  • Opening a local bank account;
  • Obtaining a residence permit;
  • Translation of documentation;
  • Repairs, decors, furnishing;
  • Property management and renting out.

And much more.

Our contacts for feedback.

О Lux-Albania HOME

Наша компания работает в одних из самых популярных мест Албании — в Шкемби и Кавайес, Голем.

Предлагаем недвижимое имущество

От проверенных застройщиков, банков и собственников. С нами Вы можете купить недвижимость в Дурресе, Влёре, Саранде, Тиране и многих других  городах. Недорогая квартира на песчаных пляжах, элитная вилла с бассейном, апартаменты с чудесными видами из окон или дом у моря в Албании по истинным ценам! Мы подберем участок земли под застройку жилого дома и построим Вашу мечту вместе с Вами.

Хотите свой бизнес с высоким доходом?

Наши директора помогут с этой задачей: отели, торговые центры, коммерческие помещения, эксклюзивные инвестиционные проекты в самых посещаемых городах.

Наше агентство долгие годы работает в сфере недвижимости и завоевало авторитет высококвалифицированных профессионалов. Мы не забываем о своих покупателях после завершения сделки и предлагаем послепродажный сервис и адаптацию в нашей теплой стране. Обратившись к нам однажды, Вы приобретаете надежных друзей и партнеров.

Профессиональная команда

Более 11 лет помогает выбрать и купить недвижимость в Албании. Мы подберем варианты по всем Вашим пожеланиям и самым выгодным ценам по покупке и аренде. Мы не просто агентство недвижимости, мы становимся Вашими проводниками в жизнь Албании, а это значит лучший сервис:

  • Персональный подход;
  • Полная конфиденциальность;
  • Трансфер из аэропорта;
  • Осуществление поиска объектов и купли-продажи;
  • Подбор жилья в аренду на время отдыха;
  • Открытие счёта в местном в банке;
  • Получение ВНЖ;
  • Перевод документации;
  • Ремонты, декоры, обустройство;
  • Управление недвижимостью и сдача ее в аренду.

И много другое.

Наши контакты на обратную связь.